About the Downtown Marshall Association

Our Mission

Founded in 2009 as a project of the town of Marshall’s Small Town Economic Prosperity (STEP) program, the mission of the DMA is to Cultivate sustainable economic growth for the town of Marshall.

Current Board Members

Rhesa Edwards – President
Pascha SolomonĀ – Vice President
Kate Sonoskus – Secretary
Emily Patrick – Treasurer
Jim Tibbetts
Kristi Frizsell
Dannie Pipes
John Davis

Become a member

Membership Benefits include:

  • Staying informed on downtown activities
  • Networking with other downtown Marshall supporters
  • Members will be featured on this website with high res photos, business description and link to their website
  • Opportunities for group advertising
Contact Us

Downtown Marshall Association
PO Box 562
Marshall, NC 28753